Skip to main content

2022 Inspire Award Winners


Heidi Butler

Kloefkorn Elementary
Kindergarten Teacher
Nominated By: Principal Shayna Cook

Mrs. Butler goes above and beyond to support the individual needs of all students at Kloefkorn. She creates an environment where her kindergarteners are highly engaged in learning and happy to be at school. As a staff member, she is collaborative, adds positivity, and readily implements new techniques for the benefit of her students. She is a great teammate to her school family. Mrs. Butler's enthusiasm for her students and teaching shine through her actions daily.

The Numbers

  • Schools Served


  • Focus & Specialty Programs Served


  • Students Empowered


  • Teachers & Staff Supported


  • Funds Received This Year


© 2024 Foundation for Lincoln Public Schools

Powered By Firespring