Skip to main content

Educator Award History

"We are passionate about recognizing amazing educators who use creative and innovative ways to inspire learning"

2016-17 Educator Awards

Lance Kassebaum Park Middle School Florence J. Clark Middle School Award
Katie Karabel Schoo Middle School Florence J. Clark Middle School Award
Myrna Mooberry-Stanard Northeast High School Helen Krieger Outstanding Healthcare Provider Award
Darrell Dinneen Sheridan Elementary John Prasch Health & Physical Fitness Award
Chris Maly Lincoln High School Leola Bullock Multicultural Award
Molly Moller Sheridan Elementary Marian Battey Andersen and Charles Wheaton Battey Outstanding Teacher Award
Dr. Chris Deibler Pound Middle School Marie Bourke Leadership Award
Jeff Smith Lincoln Southeast High School Mike Troester Outstanding Educator Award
Cassandra Seiboldt Lincoln Northeast High School Myrtle Clark Outstanding Mathematics Educator Award
Nicole Barnes Lincoln High School Nancy Muehlhausen Counseling Award
Carrie Erks LPSDO & Randolph Elementary R.L. Fredstrom Leadership Award
Kaycee Perez Family Educator Ruth Eickman Early Childhood Educator Award
Jill Martin ECSE Teacher Ruth Eickman Early Childhood Educator Award
Lindsay Tillinghast Southeast High School Union Bank & Trust Financial Literacy Award
Craig Songster Lincoln Northeast High School Victor Vaughan Memorial Award

Educator Award Recipient Testimonials

The Numbers

  • Schools Served


  • Focus & Specialty Programs Served


  • Students Empowered


  • Teachers & Staff Supported


  • Funds Received This Year


© 2024 Foundation for Lincoln Public Schools

Powered By Firespring