Skip to main content

2022 Inspire Award Winners


Dayna Krannawitter

Arnold Elementary 
CLC Coordinator
Nominated By: Principal Jodi Frager

Dayna always goes above and beyond in everything that she does at Arnold. She always has a “yes we can” attitude. Dayna thinks outside the box when needed to be able to reach all students. She has been very creative during COVID with her programing. Dayna has passion in everything that she does. I cannot imagine Arnold without Dayna!

The Numbers

  • Schools Served


  • Focus & Specialty Programs Served


  • Students Empowered


  • Teachers & Staff Supported


  • Funds Received This Year


© 2024 Foundation for Lincoln Public Schools

Powered By Firespring