Skip to main content

Honor Roll Society


Meet the champions of high-quality educational opportunities for all of Lincoln's kids.

Nikki Archer
Pamela Baker
Patrick and Ellen Beans
Bryant and Stephanie Bone
Randall and Jan Bretz
Mary and Roger Bruning
Eric Buchanan
Robert and Billie Bussmann
Mary Campbell
Richard and Ginna Claussen
Susan and Adam Crotteau
Nick and Ann Cusick
John and Susan Dittman
Jill and Donald Everett
Patti Harney and Jim Gregoline
Adam and Heidi Hayes
Sabrina Hellbusch and Ted Reinwald
Barbara J. Jacobson
Valerie and Will Jones
Andy and Katie Kafka
Lillie and Max Larsen
Andrew and Anne Loudon
Jenna Ferris-McGhee and Ferrell McGhee
Allison and TJ McGinn
Austin McKillip
Britta and Jacob Muhleisen
James and Takako Olson
Lisa and Robert Rauner
Judy and William Roper
Curtis and Megan Ruwe
Susan and David Shamblin
Jessica and Trent Sidders
Piyush and Aradhna Srivastav
Tawnya Starr and Jay Wilkinson
Carrie and Layne Sup
Kathy and Arlyn Uhrmacher
Natalia Wiita
Jeffery and Cindy Yost

The Numbers

  • Schools Served


  • Students Empowered


  • Teachers & Staff Supported


  • Funds Raised


© 2020 Foundation for Lincoln Public Schools

Powered By Firespring