



Florence J. Clark Middle School Award LANCE KASSEBAUM - Park Middle KATIE KARABEL - Schoo Middle

Helen Krieger Outstanding Healthcare Provider Award MYRNA MOOBERRY-STANDARD - Northeast High

John Prasch Health & Physical Fitness Award DARRELL DINEEN - Sheriden Elementary

Leola Bullock Multicultural Award CHRISTOPHER MALY - Lincoln High

Marian Battey Anderson and Charles Wheaton Battey Outstanding Teacher Award MOLLY MOLLER - Sheridan Elementary

Marie Bourke Leadership Award
DR. CHRIS DEIBLER - Pound Middle

Mike Troester Outstanding Educator Award JEFF SMITH - Lincoln Southeast

Myrtle Clark Outstanding Mathematics Educator Award CASSANDRA SEIBOLDT - Lincoln Northeast

Nancy Muehlhausen Counseling Award
NICOLE BARNES - Lincoln High
R.L. Fredstrom Leadership Award
CARRIE ERKS - LPSDO & Randolph Elementary

Ruth Eickman Early Childhood Educator Award KAYCEE PEREZ - Holmes Elementary JILL MARTIN - Prescott Elementary

Union Bank & Trust Financial Literacy Award LINDSAY TILLINGHAST - Lincoln Southeast

Victor Vaughan Memorial Award CRAIG SONGSTER - Lincoln Northeast

A Special Congratulations to:

ROPER ELEMENTARY & PRINCIPAL TIM MUGGY

Inspire School Award to recognize a school in the district who has achieved the best overall performance

Thank You To Inspire School Sponsors:





